Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (17) - TV Shows (8) - Music (1)

The Haunting review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 19 May 2015 11:56 (A review of The Haunting)

The plot looks terrible, the first half of the movie is amazing, the CGI effects were bland and stupid, the ghost children effects look weird and I don't know what this is. This rips off the 1960's movie.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Beetlejuice review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 10 May 2015 09:33 (A review of Beetlejuice)

I am a huge fan of Tim Burton movies! :D I watched it on my laptop and it was amazing. :) I love the theme and my favorite characters are all of them. I love the movie so much!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Beetlejuice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 10 May 2015 09:30 (A review of Beetlejuice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack))

That album is so catchy! I am a huge fan of Beetlejuice so I decided to listen to that theme over and over again and this is too catchy for me. I hope everyone loves it! :D


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Poltergeist III review

Posted : 2 years, 8 months ago on 25 November 2014 08:40 (A review of Poltergeist III)

I love the Poltergeist series but why is Heather O'Rourke still alive? ._. I don't wonder know why but Heather is already dead. We all miss her. :(


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Disaster Movie review

Posted : 2 years, 9 months ago on 22 November 2014 08:29 (A review of Disaster Movie)

Nicole Parker does her most overrated performance of all time! It's overrated and mediocre. What a bad movie it was! It was disgrace to some of my favorite movies and some bad! CRAPPEST THING I EVER SEEN!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Black Sheep review

Posted : 2 years, 9 months ago on 22 November 2014 08:26 (A review of Black Sheep)

Crappy tagline, horrible plot, crappy summary, ugly cast, worst trailer ever and one of the worst movies ever! The worst of the worst but very overrated!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

A disgrace to the original film!

Posted : 2 years, 9 months ago on 22 November 2014 08:25 (A review of Legally Blondes)

The original movie was way better than this shit. I don't even like it but it's overrated on my own......... :|


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Mostly Ghostly: Who Let the Ghosts Out? review

Posted : 2 years, 9 months ago on 22 November 2014 08:24 (A review of Mostly Ghostly: Who Let the Ghosts Out?)

I love Halloween! Madison Pettis was so dang cute. Here is a reason why I like this film. It's awesome, the plot is very good and I never read the book before.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Battlefield Earth review

Posted : 2 years, 9 months ago on 22 November 2014 08:23 (A review of Battlefield Earth)

BORING!!!!!!!! I don't like the plot and the cast! Fuck this shit! I'm getting out of this theater. It looks like trash, the plot is trash and the trailer is crap.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Stop! Or My Mom Will Shoot review

Posted : 2 years, 9 months ago on 22 November 2014 08:22 (A review of Stop! Or My Mom Will Shoot)

STOP! Or I will shot your mom! LOL! The movie title is so dang funny but it's weird. Whatever it is, I don't care for the movie.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 3 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block