Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (17) - TV Shows (8) - Music (1)

Three words. What. The. FUCK?

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 8 November 2014 06:11 (A review of Dog with a Blog)

Wait, was that a talking dog in that show? Dogs don't even talk yet NOR don't go on the fucking internet! Everytime I watch this, a dog DID fucking talk! It was too confusing!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

BloodRayne: The Third Reich review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 8 November 2014 05:36 (A review of BloodRayne: The Third Reich)

No, I don't even like Uwe Boll's movies because it sucked like Hell. The BloodRayne video games were way better than the movie series of BloodRayne! It makes a deadlier disgrace to the video game series because I like the video game series better than the movie series of it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Adventure Time review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 8 November 2014 12:38 (A review of Adventure Time)

Most underrated show I ever seen! It's where a human and a talking, shape-shifting dog on that show befriends a princess, a fire princess, a robot thingy, a rainbow unicorn hybrid and many others! Especially for a teenage vampire daughter of the demon!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Teen Titans Go! review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 7 November 2014 12:10 (A review of Teen Titans Go!)

For me, I like the original Teen Titans but the song in one episode with the word "Waffles" was STILL annoying.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Johnny Test review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 7 November 2014 12:08 (A review of Johnny Test)

What the freak? That was one Dexter's Labratory ripoff. Only one episode has ALOT of fucking whip cracks. This is cringe-worthy, lame and it's shit.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Buzz on Maggie review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 7 November 2014 12:07 (A review of The Buzz on Maggie)

For me, the animation sucks. How the hell bugs talk on that show? I know everything about this show and it's boring and overrated for now on.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 1 2 3Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block